En relisant les règles je pense qu'on a fait une petite erreur sur les annexions des territoires prussiens:
la règle dit "The provinces chosen must, after the conquest, be adjacent to the
national territory of the conqueror or of a minor or major ally
of the conqueror; the annexations may be used to expand minor
allies or regional groupings such as the Kingdom of Italy or the
Confederation of the Rhine, Westphalia or Bavaria (see complete
campaign special rules)."
Or je pense que pour stettin et Kustrin ca n'était pas le cas
Pas grave mais on le saura pour la prochaine fois.
__________________
And so he spoke, and so he spoke,
that lord of Castamere,
But now the rains weep o'er his hall,
with no one there to hear.
"Si le droit est avec nous, qui sera contre nous?"
Citation:
Envoyé par DarthMath
[14-01, 18:22] : Yann !! Avec sa noix de coco dans le cul !!
|